Back in Black

16 06 2009

Oi all you sleazy fuckers!

As you might have noticed I didn’t post anything new lately, there’s been some weird shit goin’ on in my life, but I promise you all, I’m fucking back and dirtier than ever. ‘Cos I just got my nipple pierced.. hehe

I saw Buckcherry live in Rotterdam last week, and damn! Thanks guys for the best show I saw in my fucking life!

I’ve got some new reviews coming up, so check up on me every once in a while.



Black Butterfly Tracklist

16 08 2008

Black Butterfly, Buckcherry’s upcoming album is gonna rock your socks off, that’s for sure. Anyway, here’s the tracklist!
  1. Rescue Me – 3:12
  2. Tired of You
  3. Too Drunk… – 4:02
  4. Dreams
  5. Talk To Me
  6. Child Called “It”
  7. Don’t Go Away – 3:49
  8. Fallout
  9. Rose
  10. All of Me
  11. Imminent Bail Out
  12. Cream

Sound like some good songtitles!

Coming Soon To A Theater Near You..

31 05 2008


It’s Lemmy The Movie! announced 2009 will bring us “Lemmy The Movie”, like that title says, the movie will be about the God-Father of heavy music, Lemmy Kilmister.

This is what the website wrote:

Lemmy’s story is about to move from the concert hall to the big screen.  Tentatively titled “Lemmy”, the documentary movie promises fans more access than ever before to Kilmister’s life, and includes interviews with past and present bandmates and such peers/admirers as Slash, Dave Grohl, the Clash’s Mick Jones, Alice Cooper, Steve Vai and wrestling superstar Triple H.

Directors/producers Greg Olliver and Wes Orshoski are shooting the movie on a combination of HD video and super 16 mm film. “Lemmy” is planned for release in 2009 and a teaser clip is already available at

Some other Motörhead news, the band started the recording of the “Kiss of Death” follow up earlier this year. Drum tracks have been recorded in Dave Grohl’s studio.