Sister Sin Recording new album

26 05 2008

sister sin

I just got an email from the band in wich they told some great news. The band will go back into the studio mid-June this year to record a 12track album. The album will include the 5 songs; Hostile, Breaking New Ground, On Parole, Love/Hate and All Systems Go! from their 2007 EP “Smash The Silence”.

The email:

Hi people!

Sweden Rock Festival Is coming closer..We´re hitting the stage early as fuck: 11:30 in the morning on Thursday the 5´th of June, Zeppelin Stage. See you all there! And watch out for Sister Sin merch around the festival area.

Were entering the studio in Mid-june and are currently rehersing new material for the album..Its gonna be fukkin heavy, no cheesy shit I tell you! 12tracks in total including the five songs from “smash the silence” EP

Swing by WWW.SISTERSIN.COM once in a while to check for new gig dates.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: