Trackin’ down the Saints

11 05 2008

The Crüe Fest

There have been some songtitles added to the working tracklist of the upcoming Mötley Crüe album “Saints of Los Angeles”, due to be released 24 June 2008. The order of the songs is changed too.
I must say, the song titles really makes me want to listen to the album right away..

Here’s the tracklist:

1. L.A.M.F.
2. Face Down In The Dirt
3. What’s It Gonna Take
4. Down At The Whisky
5. Saints Of Los Angeles
6. Mutherfucker Of The Year
7. The Animal In Me
8. Welcome To The Machine
9. Just Another Psycho
10. Chicks = Trouble
11. This Ain’t A Love Song
12. White Trash Circus
13. Goin’ Out Swingin’




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: