Classic Rock Magazine

12 03 2008

As far as I’m concerned the best music magazine out there.. with articles about a lot of really good bands.. not only the famous ones, but also some less-famous bands I often never heard about, but thanks to CRM I found out about ’em.

CRM

What’s also cool about CRM is the part: “Round-Up Sleaze”. In wich they talk about, for me, unknown SleazeRock bands who are, most of the times, worth checking out!

And, as if CRM wasn’t cool enough yet, you get a free cd or dvd with every issue. The cd’s I so far got from it contained some cool songs form bands I, yet again, never heard of.

 So if you wanna expend your music collection or bands-I-like list, or just want to read a cool music magazine about rock music, this magazine is definitely worth checkin’ out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

